Testimonial Star Rating - 1764423
by David Florczak - 10/22/2020
I need to write this review and vouch for the integrity of this company. I bought some glass from them recently, and had a slight issue with a couple pieces (mostly my fault, I gave them measurements in a complicated way and didn't double check the work order) and I fully expected to pay for the replacement pieces. Not only did they get me the new glass ahead of schedule, my employee told me that they wouldn't even accept payment. What great service! They will be the first company I call when I need glass.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764425
by mary gannon - 9/6/2020
My experience with House of Glass was mixed and I will use them again. The technicians, John and Jorge, replaced the broken window and were excellent. This was difficult (double tempered window with blinds) to replace and they did a great job. However, I placed the speciality order but the management forgot to follow through and the order was delayed by 2 extra weeks. Also, I was not notified when the order was ready to install. Mary
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764437
by GALLI Lucha Libre - 7/8/2020
Great Service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764426
by Jennifer Chrobak - 6/8/2020
House of Glass did an absolutely amazing job installing 4 shower glass panels along with a barnyard style sliding glass window. I would highly recommend them for all of your glass needs. Everyone was very friendly and professional from start to finish - quality craftsmanship. We are very happy with the turnaround time, the install, and the final product. Our shower looks stunning and is everything we could have ever dreamed of. Thank you House of Glass!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764433
by bryan ocampo - 1/10/2020
Patio doors had a gap between stationary and slider letting cold air. House of glass came out and checked to see what the issue was and informed me that the stationary wasn’t installed properly. Manny and his partner took off slider to get to the main issue on the stationary and fixed it no problem! He actually showed me where the problems were first hand and how they went about fixing it. All this time money was flying out the window and thanks to Manny and Brian my issue was solved and now I don’t have to worry about heat sneaking out! House of glass bravo! Def will ve recommending you guys again! Honest, friendly, and professional!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764424
by pio pio - 1/10/2020
Extremely Happy! House of glass helped us out with the final touch of our frame less glass steam shower unit. We got an amazing deal! And would highly recommend going with the company. Extremely professional installation clean & informative. Thanks Jonathan and crew for such great expertise work!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764429
by jibin M - 1/10/2020
I was very happy with the installation of my windows and patio door. I did a lot of research before selecting House of Glass - Elmhurst.. and was very pleased with their proposal. The installers (Manny & Crew) was very professional, arrived on time and went right to work. They did a great job! They showed me how to lock/unlock and open for cleaning. Since installation day was windy, I could tell immediately the difference—no breezes!! And the windows and patio door look great! I would definitely recommend this company.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764432
by Akash R. - 1/10/2020
Great service! I had them come out to replace my front door glass, had a little accident! Manny and his team were able to walk me thru the process and get the new glass in place in no time! Seemed like they were not even there. Would definitely recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764430
by Jill Panzica - 1/10/2020
Had such a great experience with house of glass. Jonathan and Manny are great, made sure the that everything was perfect for us, and Drew even let us keep an extra piece of custom cut glass that was made on accident! Awesome guys and will use again if we need glass!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764428
by Je'Mapel TuMerce - 1/10/2020
Great prices! Awesome service! Couldn't have gone to a better place for my shower door needs. Jonathan the Tech was amazing... Thanks house of glass!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764427
by Jamie Guemiksizian - 1/10/2020
Thanks H.O.G! I was in search for a place that would be able to make some custom glass pcs needed for an exterior antique yard lamp made to its shapes. Thanks to both installer's Jonathan and partner for the great work
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764435
by John Farris - 11/6/2019
Good, quick service for any glass projects. They won't break the bank, either.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764431
by Vincent Incopero - 11/6/2019
I'm the managing partner of a well known and respected real estate office. I refer my colleagues and clients to House of Glass for advice, for assistance and for service, often times on short notice or at late hours because House of Glass is knowledgeable professional and RELIABLE. I highly recommend House of Glass and I am grateful for the custom glass work that they recently did for the desks in my office! Turned out great, perfect fit and was far superior thickness when compared to the exact same order fulfilled by another company! Look no further.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764442
by Law Cook - 11/6/2019
They do amazing work
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764436
by Erin Dunne - 11/6/2018
Incredible customer service! Nicest and most thoughtful people! And beautiful glass! So grateful for their help!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764440
by Mandy Puchalski - 11/6/2018
I use House of Glass regularly since I own a vintage furniture business and need replacement glass often. Always happy with the quality, turn around time and price is reasonable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764443
by Jim Paine - 11/6/2018
Good people, good products, good prices usually takes about two weeks turn around time.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764438
by Patrick Ryndak - 11/6/2017
Beyond helpful people. They have a huge selection of glass able to install it even. I had a couple kitchen doors done and it took them less than 3 days. Really great people and store.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764441
by Mikey P - 11/6/2017
Fantastic service. Great staff. Will use House of Glass next time I'm in need for sure!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764446
by Roberto Rodriguez - 11/6/2017
Great service, reasonable pricing!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764439
by Kat - 11/6/2017
Excellent service! I ordered glass using my measurements. I missed that the corners of the glass were rounded when I ordered. The techs arrived and were able to take the glass to their truck and round the corners for me. Very nice & very professional
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764444
by John Holcomb - 11/6/2017
Elmhurst House of Glass is your one stop shop for glass. I'm a Carpenter and I do side jobs, anytime I need glass I always stop at Elmhurst House of Glass. They have always taken care of all my glass needs. They're consistently have good advise for my glass commitments.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764447
by Chuck Furrer - 11/6/2017
Fantastic staff
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764445
by Tim True - 11/7/2015
I have used and worked with House of Glass for many years and find they provide an honest, professional and friendly experience. I'll always call House of Glass first for my glass and mirror needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 2 raters [Show +]