Testimonial Star Rating - 7267530
by Bhavneet D. - 5/19/2020
Great and quick service. Ordered a glass top for my 54 in round table. Had it delivered.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 7268926
by Jennifer Chrobak - 5/7/2020
House of Glass did an absolutely amazing job installing 4 shower glass panels along with a barnyard style sliding glass window. I would highly recommend them for all of your glass needs. Everyone was very friendly and professional from start to finish - quality craftsmanship. We are very happy with the turnaround time, the install, and the final product. Our shower looks stunning and is everything we could have ever dreamed of. Thank you House of Glass!
Go to Testimonial on Google
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - excellent work - shower of our dreams
Testimonial Star Rating - 7241807
by Jennifer - 5/7/2020
House of Glass did an absolutely amazing job installing 4 shower glass panels along with a barnyard style sliding glass window. I would highly recommend them for all of your glass needs. Everyone was very friendly and professional from start to finish - quality craftsmanship. We are very happy with the turnaround time, the install, and the final product. Our shower looks stunning and is everything we could have ever dreamed of. Thank you House of Glass! Testimonial written by Jennifer on this site.
Go to Testimonial on houseofglassreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678923
by bryan ocampo - 1/5/2020
Patio doors had a gap between stationary and slider letting cold air. House of glass came out and checked to see what the issue was and informed me that the stationary wasn’t installed properly. Manny and his partner took off slider to get to the main issue on the stationary and fixed it no problem! He actually showed me where the problems were first hand and how they went about fixing it. All this time money was flying out the window and thanks to Manny and Brian my issue was solved and now I don’t have to worry about heat sneaking out! House of glass bravo! Def will ve recommending you guys again! Honest, friendly, and professional!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678944
by Jill Panzica - 1/5/2020
Had such a great experience with house of glass. Jonathan and Manny are great, made sure the that everything was perfect for us, and Drew even let us keep an extra piece of custom cut glass that was made on accident! Awesome guys and will use again if we need glass!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678945
by Akash R. - 1/5/2020
Great service! I had them come out to replace my front door glass, had a little accident! Manny and his team were able to walk me thru the process and get the new glass in place in no time! Seemed like they were not even there. Would definitely recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678940
by pio pio - 1/5/2020
Extremely Happy! House of glass helped us out with the final touch of our frame less glass steam shower unit. We got an amazing deal! And would highly recommend going with the company. Extremely professional installation clean & informative. Thanks Jonathan and crew for such great expertise work!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678941
by Je'Mapel TuMerce - 1/5/2020
Great prices! Awesome service! Couldn't have gone to a better place for my shower door needs. Jonathan the Tech was amazing... Thanks house of glass!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678942
by jibin M - 1/5/2020
I was very happy with the installation of my windows and patio door. I did a lot of research before selecting House of Glass - Elmhurst.. and was very pleased with their proposal. The installers (Manny & Crew) was very professional, arrived on time and went right to work. They did a great job! They showed me how to lock/unlock and open for cleaning. Since installation day was windy, I could tell immediately the difference—no breezes!! And the windows and patio door look great! I would definitely recommend this company.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6730867
by Jamie Guemiksizian - 1/1/2020
Thanks H.O.G! I was in search for a place that would be able to make some custom glass pcs needed for an exterior antique yard lamp made to its shapes. Thanks to both installer's Jonathan and partner for the great work
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678879
by Ana Z. - 12/11/2019
Absolutely marvelous job with my bathroom mirrors!! Jonathan was very thorough with his explanations of the process and with the fabrication of the mirrors on site. You can't even see the medicine cabinet!! And the cleanliness after the job was amazing as if no one was there. I highly recommend House of Glass!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678880
by Akash R. - 12/10/2019
Great service! I had them come out to replace my front door glass, had a little accident! Manny and his team were able to walk me thru the process and get the new glass in place in no time! Seemed like they were not even there. Would definitely recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678905
by Pakmail 3. - 11/26/2019
House of glass was very helpful with our broken table top. They found a new one at a reasonable price and delivered on time. Thank you
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678946
by Vincent Incopero - 11/6/2019
I'm the managing partner of a well known and respected real estate office. I refer my colleagues and clients to House of Glass for advice, for assistance and for service, often times on short notice or at late hours because House of Glass is knowledgeable professional and RELIABLE. I highly recommend House of Glass and I am grateful for the custom glass work that they recently did for the desks in my office! Turned out great, perfect fit and was far superior thickness when compared to the exact same order fulfilled by another company! Look no further.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678924
by John Farris - 9/7/2019
Good, quick service for any glass projects. They won't break the bank, either.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678898
by Linda R. - 7/30/2019
Today was a good day, thanks to House Of Glass for responding to my email so quickly and fitting me in same day and fixing my broken window. Had the best experience ever. Thank you all.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678927
by Law Cook - 5/10/2019
They do amazing work
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678926
by Erin Dunne - 3/6/2019
Incredible customer service! Nicest and most thoughtful people! And beautiful glass! So grateful for their help!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678947
by Mandy Puchalski - 3/6/2019
I use House of Glass regularly since I own a vintage furniture business and need replacement glass often. Always happy with the quality, turn around time and price is reasonable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678900
by Piper T. - 3/14/2018
Needed a custom made piece of glass to put on our table. House of Glass was amazing through the whole process. I was able to call in my measurements and pay over the phone. When my glass was ready they helped us load it in our van. I can't be happier with the service I received. The glass was cut perfectly and looks amazing on our table. Highly recommend!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678959
by Mikey P - 3/6/2018
Fantastic service. Great staff. Will use House of Glass next time I'm in need for sure!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678939
by Patryk Ryndak - 3/6/2018
Beyond helpful people. They have a huge selection of glass able to install it even. I had a couple kitchen doors done and it took them less than 3 days. Really great people and store.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678925
by John Holcomb - 3/6/2018
Elmhurst House of Glass is your one stop shop for glass. I'm a Carpenter and I do side jobs, anytime I need glass I always stop at Elmhurst House of Glass. They have always taken care of all my glass needs. They're consistently have good advise for my glass commitments.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678960
by Jim Paine - 3/6/2018
Good people, good products, good prices usually takes about two weeks turn around time.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678901
by Sandy G. - 11/21/2017
I would recommend House of Glass to anyone needing glass replacement or repair. We have 9 large plate glass windows that needed to be resealed. As they did each window, they kept me informed if anything else needed to be done. It turn out that some of our windows were sliding down because the spacers were old and deteriorating, resulting in cold air coming into our building. They replaced what was needed immediately. House of Glass is very professional, everything was cleaned up before they left. We will use them anytime we need service on our windows.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678899
by Deb W. - 10/3/2017
We LOVE these guys!!!! Three different projects: 1)HOUSE OF GLASS IS HONEST!!! First time we did not use them because we wanted black mirror and they told us honestly that they would only do black back painted glass. Turned out that the high-end group we hired cause they said they'd do the black mirror lied to us and did back painted glass instead. 2)HOUSE OF GLASS INSISTS ON QUALITY! We then had them replace 2 broken windows and a glass table top. The table top was a tiny bit too small so they insisted on redoing it. The windows were double-panes and the job was excellent with the cleanup after, superb. 3) House of Glass REPAIRS BEAUTIFULLY! We own a condo in Chicago and our tenants broke a custom made piece in our glass shower (originally made by the liars in #1). House of Glass drove into City for precise measurements and did it right!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678922
by Chris H. - 8/5/2017
These people were great! We had just moved into a new home to find that one of the basement windows had been shattered. We brought it to House of Glass for repair and the lead time was going to be about four days. After I asked about expediting since we wanted to ensure the home was secure (plus it was January!), they had it ready for me 2 hours later! We truly appreciated their empathy and moving around their schedule to ensure our home was secure and could stay warm. THANK YOU!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678919
by Sue B. - 3/20/2017
I had them do a small job for me and they went above and beyond. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678963
by Chuck Furrer - 3/6/2017
Fantastic staff
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678962
by Roberto Rodriguez - 3/6/2017
Great service, reasonable pricing!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678958
by Kat - 3/6/2017
Excellent service! I ordered glass using my measurements. I missed that the corners of the glass were rounded when I ordered. The techs arrived and were able to take the glass to their truck and round the corners for me. Very nice & very professional
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678961
by Tim True - 3/6/2016
I have used and worked with House of Glass for many years and find they provide an honest, professional and friendly experience. I'll always call House of Glass first for my glass and mirror needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678920
by Tim T. - 9/24/2015
I've used House of Glass for a number of window and mirror repair jobs, most recently cutting a new side view mirror for my mother's car. This proved to be a quick easy fix when I didn't want to spend the money on a completely new fixture. Great service and knowledgeable staff.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678917
by Pat F. - 4/22/2015
I just completed another order here, and just as last time, it was ready sooner than expected and I was able to walk into the store to choose exactly what I needed.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678918
by Pat F. - 3/30/2015
There was a big variety of glass finish and thickness options. The lady I spoke with was helpful, and they cut my glass pieces for a project within a couple of days. I am happy with their service.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678903
by Mike C. - 2/22/2014
My kitchen windows broke during the coldest time this winter. Called a few places and these guys came out the next day and gave me a quote which was fair and told me because they were doublepaned glass it would take 10 days to come in which seemed standard since that's what other places told me. I had put up temporary barriers that held up fine. 10 days later they called me and scheduled the work the next day. Same guy who did estimate plus a helper. Done in about an hour and very well done and careful, cleaned up, and courteous helpful workers. We have multiple properties and do lots of projects and definitely recommend this company.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6678921
by Tim K. - 11/15/2012
Great pricing and wonderful people to deal with. They will definitely see me again.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 2 raters [Show +]